List of Hammond Community Theatre Board members for 2017:

Valerie Wotkun     President
Rip Johnson       Vice President
Kali Rasala   Vice President
John Wotkun      Treasurer

Anji Britten 

Bonnie Johnson  
Lindsey McDermott
Joycie Brantley
Dean Johanson
Wayne Puchkors
Caroline Herrerra
Don Taylor
Cindy Wotkun
Phillip Myers
Sandy Stotts
Robert Hill
Khyel Roberson

Board members emeritus
C. Dale Kelley
Andrea Creasbaum

Board meetings are usually the second Wednesday of the month, 6:30 PM, at Beatniks On Conkey

The public is invited to attend these board meetings! Show your support, express your ideas!

Return to HCT home page